Jacksonville Speed Networking Event

29 Sep 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT

We know, making new friends is HARD. Especially during COVID. So we’re making it easier.

Join us for a virtual Speed Networking Event for young Catholic adults in the Jacksonville area.

Get to know your peers in our faith community. We will have also special guest leaders join us for faith formation 🙏

 

We will break off into small groups and engage in discussion facilitated by our YCP Jacksonville  Leadership Team. Young adults in their 20s and 30s from ALL professions and from all across the United States are welcome to participate in this event.

 

Admission is free, but you must register in advance. Please RSVP above. 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

FAQs

~How long is the event? The event will run from 7:00-8:00PM EST (4:00-5:00PM PST/6:00-7:00PM CST).

 

~Will I be on camera or heard once I join the event? Yes, you will be seen and heard for this event, and you also may be asked to participate in the chat.

 

~Do I need a Zoom account to join? No, just register via the link above and you will be emailed a personal link to log in. Just follow the instructions in that email!

 

~Can I join from a laptop, phone, or tablet? Yes, any of these devices will allow you to join.

29 Sep 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT

Google Calendar
iCal

Bookmark/Share